Order of the ArrowThe Order of the Arrow is Scouting's National Honor Society. In order to be elected a scout must have been registered in the Boy Scouts of America, be at least First Class, and have a minimum of 15 camping days and nights, including one week-long camp (like a summer camp). After they complete the above requirements, they must be elected by the youth members of the troop. Only scouts that live the Scout Oath and Law in their everyday life, and are believed to be worthy of membership in the Order of the Arrow are elected. Once elected the scouts must go through an ordeal - a challenging experience to test their dedication to cheerful service. If the scout passes the ordeal successfully they become an ordeal member. After spending at least 10 months as an active member, the scout becomes eligible for acceptance into the brotherhood, which shows his absolute dedication to the Order of the Arrow and cheerful service. This list recognizes all members of the Order of the Arrow active in Troop 51.
For more information about Order of the Arrow see: http://www.oa-bsa.org/

Troop 51 Order of the Arrow Members

Michael P.

Drew C.

Memphis M.

Doug B.

Joel K.

TroopTrackHQ, LLC 51 E 3900 N Vineyard, UT 84059 support@trooptrack.com
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2024 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved